I’m Kingfisher – Arctic


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , , ,


In 2010 swedish singer/songwriter Thomas Denver Jonsson introduced his alias I’m Kingfisher and released the first album under that moniker. “Arctic” was released on CD and digital via Playground Music, but unfortunately not on vinyl.

In 2019 I’m Kingfisher and Accelerator Records set things straight and makes sure “Arctic” will finally get it’s vinyl treatment.

The first pressing are pressed in 300 copies on 180gr vinyl, are handnumbered, and comes in two versions: Splatter (#1-100) and black (#101-300).

Notice: The last 10 copies have no numbering.

A1 – Willing Night Plants
A2 – Svalbard
A3 – Feline Funeral
A4 – Nansen
A5 – Deer Theatre

B1 – Peacock Color Song
B2 – Smile With Your 1000 Teeth
B3 – A Continent Lost
B4 – Expedition
B5 – Twin Sorrow
B6 – Arctic Fox Too Majestic for the Tundra
B7 – The Whale Hunt

Additional information

Weight .350 kg

You may also like…